"Robotech" Limited Edition EP Offered

Rebecca Forstadt Singing Minmei's "We Will Win"

The official site for Robotech—Harmony Gold's '80s localized version of Tatsunoko-produced mecha anime The Super Dimension Fortress Macross, Super Dimension Cavalry Southern Cross and Genesis Climber MOSPEADA—is taking pre-orders for Robotech: We Will Win - Limited Edition EP, set to be released at the end of the month.


From the site's description:

This limited-edition compact disc EP contains a selection of rare new musical tracks, some never before released on any soundtrack album, in a special preview of the next major compilation in production.

Featuring the compositions of Ulpio Minucci and performed by Rebecca Forstadt (aka. Reba West), the music has been painstakingly restored from the original master recordings for the best possible listening experience to date.

This disc contains the following tracks:

01 - We Will Win (classic Minmei version)
02 - We Will Win (third verse)
03 - We Will Win (piano solo)
04 - We Will Win (instrumental)
05 - We Will Win (guitar solo)
06 - "Take two"
07 - We Will Win (complete version)
08 - "Yeah!"
09 - "Take one"
10 - The Way to Love (Minmei version)
11 - Robotech Main Title (enhanced version)
12 - The Way to Love (piano solo)

Other Top News

Sort by: