"Black Rock Shooter on TV" to be Streamed "Worldwide" with Subtitles in 8 Languages

Premieres February 3rd

Niconico Douga parent company Niwango has announced that Black Rock Shooter on TV will be streamed subtitled in 8 languages "worldwide" on Niconico Douga. The subtitles will be available in English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Korean, Traditional Chinese and Simplified Chinese to the regions listed below:

 

English: USA and Canada

French: France, Belgium, Switzerland, Andorra, Monaco

Italian: Italy

German: Germany

Spanish: Spain, Mexico, Chile, Argentina

Korean: South Korea

Traditional Chinese: Taiwan

Simplified Chinese: China, Singapore

 

Episodes will be streamed each Friday at 11pm JST (9am EST, 6am PST) for one week starting on February 3rd. The series premieres on noitaminA on February 2nd in Japan. Episodes will be available via the Black Rock Shooter Channel on Niconico Douga.

 

Sources: Saishin Anime Jouhou, AV Watch

Image ©BRSonTV

Other Top News

48 Comments
Sort by: