Key "Puella Magi Madoka Magica" Staff to Attend Sakura-Con Convention

Urobuchi and Iwakami also working on Fate/Zero, Ota on novel publishing

Fans of Madoka Magica and Fate/Zero should make a date with the Sakura-Con anime convention in April as Gen Urobuchi and Atsuro Iwakami have been confirmed as guests of honor and will be attending the convention, scheduled for April 6th-8th.

 

Along with both staffers, Katsushi Ota will also attend the convention, known for publishing the first novels from Nisioisin and Kinoko Nasu, now serving as the vice-president of Kodansha's "Seikaisha" publishing branch which published the Fate/zero and Higurashi no naku koro ni novels.

 

Anyone looking forward to seeing them at Sakura-Con or planning on going because of their attendance?

Other Top News

15 Comments
Sort by: