Voice Actress Kana Hanazawa's Solo Debut Presentation to be Streamed Sunday

Voice of Nadeko Sengoku and more to not sing in character for first time

A official website owned by Sony Music's Aniplex has popped up announcing the solo debut of voice actress Kana Hanazawa with a countdown to the "Kana Hanazawa Solo Debut Presentation Party." The "Kana Hanazawa Solo Debut Presentation Party" which will be streamed on Youtube and Ustream on February 26th at 5:30pm JST (3:30am Eastern, 12:30am Pacific)* and will announce the specifics of her debut. Known for such roles as Mayuri Shiina in Steins;Gate and Nadeko Sengoku in Bakemonogatari, Kana Hanazawa has previously sung songs such as the Bakemonogatari opening theme "Ren'ai Circulation" in character, but has never sung in her own name on her own yet.

 

Official Website

via 0takomu

Image ©Tokyo News

*Note: The countdown is miscoded and will improperly adjust for your computer's clock.

Other Top News

14 Comments
Sort by: