VIDEO: Touhou Project Anime Returns To Comiket

New DVD of anime to be available at Comiket 82

If you're bored and want to pick up a new, deep domain of knowlege, look into Touhou Project. It's a doujin bishoujo  bullet hell shooter with a ton of characters and spin-off fan works. One of these spin-offs is tribute anime and attendees of the upcoming Comiket 82 will be able to grab the latest DVD collection. 



01. Kill The Night[EUROBEAT]
Vocal : Nana Takahashi / Rap : 709sec.
Lyric by Blue E / Arranged by SHU x GUCCI
Creator : MOTI FILM
原曲 : 「Bad Apple!!」
From : [東方幻想郷 ~ Lotus Land Story]

02.瞼と光と恋の歌 [JAZZ]
Vocal : SYO
Lyric by Blue E / Arranged by Swing Holic Band
Creator : 作田ハズム 
原曲 : 「ラストリモート」 
From : [東方地霊殿 ~ Subterranean Animism.]

03. イタズラTODAY [FAIRY POP] 
Vocal : 野宮あゆみ (ALiCE'S EMOTiON)
Lyric by Blue E / Arranged by MasKaleido
Creator:しののめ, S子, 月見堂 ほか 
原曲 : 「可愛い大戦争のリフレーン」     「いたずらに命をかけて」
From : [妖精大戦争 ~ 東方三月精]     [東方三月精 ~ Strange and Bright Nature Deity.]

04. 60's Xanadu [ROCK]
Vocal : 709sec.
Lyric by Blue E / Arranged by 709sec.
Creator:七薙, 月見堂, F.I. ほか
原曲 : 「六十年目の東方裁判 ~ Fate of Sixty Years」
From : [東方花映塚 ~ Phantasmagoria of Flower View.]

Scott Green is editor and reporter for anime and manga at geek entertainment site Ain't It Cool News. Follow him on Twitter at @aicnanime.

Other Top News

Sort by: