VIDEO: Voice Actress Unit Sweety's 3rd Single "Candy Teleportation"

The CD will be released in Japan on February 27th

Japanese record company Universal Music Japan has posted a short version promotional video for voice actress unit Sweety's 3rd single "Candy Teleportation" on its official YouTube channel. Sweety is comprised of three anime voice actresses, Aya Takenouchi, Rika Gaoitomo, and Yui Hasegawa. Their first single "UNLUCKY GIRL!!" released in May of 2012 was featured as the first ED song for Sengoku Collection TV anime series. Their third single "Candy Teleportation" is used as theme song for TV Tokyo's music show Anison Plus in February. The CD will be released in Japan on February 27th. How do you like their new song?


3rd single "Candy Teleportation" short PV


Regular edition CD cover


Limited edition CD cover



1st single "UNLUCKY GIRL!!" short PV


2nd single "back into my world" short PV


Source: Otasuke


© Holy Peak

© Universal Music LLC

Other Top News

Sort by: