VIDEO: Full "Flowers Of Evil" Opening Music Video

The first single of Uchu-jin combines all 4 OPs from "Flowers Of Evil"

King Records has released a full-length music video for the opening theme of the Flowers Of Evil anime "Aku No Hana" by Uchu-jin. The eccentric group was formed in 2008 with 4 members, Shinosaki Asako (Vocals), Komatsu Kenta (Guitar), Niiya Hidehiro (Bass) and Wada Makoto (Drums).


Their first major label single is a reconstruction with 4 different versions of the anime opening theme that were produced by Shinosaki for the anime and she also did vocals on the songs, instead of the singers featured on the anime openings.




The single will be on sale, May 22nd.

Other Top News

Sort by: