• Queue
  • Don't know what to watch? Try a random show!

VIDEO: "Attack on Titan" Original Soundtrack CD 2 Preview

CD to be packaged with October release of fourth Blu0ray

Following June 28th's release of Hiroyuki Sawano (Sengoku Basara, Gundam Unicorn, Blue Exorcist) Attack on Titan original soundtrack, a second CD of the anime's music is set to be packaged with the October 16th release of the limited edition of the fourth Blu-ray anime collection.


Pony Canyon has now posted a collection of preview clips from the CD.



Tracks include

1.    Attack st-hrn-egt20130629 Titan    
2.    Attack pf20130218 Titan    
3.    Attack gt20130218 Titan    
4.    Attack st-hrn-gt-pf20130629 Titan    
5.    Attack vc-pf20130218 Titan    
6.    Attack vn-pf20130524 Titan    
7.    Attack pf-adlib-b20130218 Titan    
8.    Attack st20130629 Titan    
9.    Attack pf-adlib-c20130218 Titan    
10.    Attack st-hrn-gt20130629 Titan    
11.    Attack pf-medley20130629 Titan


The collection also features a Chimi Chara SD video short, illustrated slipcase and 12 page booklet.


Mikarin thumbnail via http://www.pixiv.net/member.php?id=336349


Scott Green is editor and reporter for anime and manga at geek entertainment site Ain't It Cool News. Follow him on Twitter at @aicnanime.

Other Top News

Sort by: