"Pokémon X/Y" Nintendo Direct Presentation to Stream Tomorrow

New details to be shared in US, Europe, and Japan presentations

Earlier today Nintendo announced plans for a new Nintendo Direct presentation, this time focusing on Pokémon X and Pokémon YThe special streaming video will take place tomorrow, and it promises to deliver new details on the upcoming 3DS entries. 

 

 

While it's anyone's guess as to what Nintendo will divulge about X and Y, you'll be able to catch the short presentation in the US at 4:00am PST, in Europe at 1:00pm CEST, and in Japan at 8:00pm JST. 

 

-------

Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine. His blog can be found at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter at @Moldilox.

Other Top News

22 Comments
Sort by: