Details on LiSA's New Album, "LANDSPACE"

Available October 30

Singer-songwriter LiSA, perhaps best known for the Girls Dead Monster songs in Angel Beats! and for providing the opening theme for the Sword Art Online anime, has a new album on the horizon. LANDSPACE is the name of what will be LiSA’s 2nd full length LP, following last year’s Lover"s"mile, and is set for release in Japan on October 30th in both a regular edition and a CD+Blu-ray limited edition. Covers for both are below.


[CD+Blu-Ray, Limited Edition, includes Music Videos, Making Of, and photo book]


[Regular Edition]


Track Listing

1. Canvas boy × Palette girl
2. Cosmic roller coaster
3. crossing field
5. 僕の言葉で
6. best day, best way
7. ヒトリワラッテ
8. say my nameの片思い
9. うそつきの涙
10. 逆光オーケストラ
11. traumerei
12. winding road



Soruce: LiSA's official facebook



Patrick Macias is editor in chief of Crunchyroll News. He is also the editor of Cosplay USA magazine. Check out his blog at

lisa, music
Other Top News

Sort by: