Nintendo to Hold a "Monster Hunter 4" Presentation on September 8

3DS entry is due out in Japan on September 14

Not wasting any time after this week's Pokémon X/Y presentation, Nintendo is coming back with another Nintendo Direct on September 8. This one is set to focus on Monster Hunter 4, with all the latest news streamed live at Nintendo's Japanese website

 

The event kicks off at 8:00pm JST (7:00am EDT/4:00am PDT) for those who want to tune in and watch it go down in Japanese. Monster Hunter 4's release on Nintendo 3DS follows one week later over there, on September 14. 

 

-------

Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine. His blog can be found at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter at @Moldilox.

Other Top News

10 Comments
Sort by: