Tomorrow's Nintendo Direct Digs into Previously Announced 3DS Games

Presentation kicks off in North America at 8:00am Pacific Time

Nintendo announced plans to air a new Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow morning. This one will focus on new details and info surrounding previously announced Nintendo 3DS games set to launch in 2014.

 

The presentation will air on the Nintendo Direct page in North America tomorrow at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET. Nintendo of Europe will air one simultaneously (4:00pm GMT) at their site.

 

-------

Joseph Luster is the Games and Web editor at Otaku USA Magazine. His blog can be found at subhumanzoids. Follow him on Twitter at @Moldilox.

Other Top News

19 Comments
Sort by: