VIDEO: "Kill La Kill" Original Soundtrack Preview

Don't lose your way December 25th!

 So that you don't lose your way over the next month, Aniplex has put together a 10 minute preview of Kill La Kill's original soundtrack. This music by Hiroyuki Sawano (Attack on Titan, Blue Exorcist and Gundam Unicorn) will be collected on December 25th. 


「キルラキル」オリジナルサウンドトラックPV (HD) by AnimeSlovenija

The track listing includes:

01 Before my body is dry 4:06
02 goriLLA蛇L 4:15
03 犬Kあ3L 4:33
04 Blumenkranz 4:18
05 AdラLib 3:23
06 鬼龍[email protected]キLL 4:37
07 KILL7la切ル 4:45
08 Suck your blood 3:39
09 Kiっ9=KELL 4:51
10 k1ll◎iLL 3:07
11 Light your heart up 3:56
12 昼裸lilL♪ 2:02
13 斬LLLア生LL 4:25
14 キ龍ha着LL 4:15
15 I want to know 4:06
16 寝LLna聴9 7:07
17 Kiる厭KiLL 5:06
18 Till I Die 4:41


Disc length 77:12

Vocalists: Mika Kobayashi, David Whitaker, mpi, Aimee Blackshleger, Cyua
Strings: Daisensei Muroya Strings
Cello: Wataru Mukai
Horns: Otohiko Fujita Group
Trumpet: Shiro Sasaki
Drums: Yu "masshoi" Yamauchi
Bass: Toshino Tanabe
Guitars: Hiroshi Iimuro
Piano, Keyboards: Hiroyuki Sawano

Recording & Mixing Engineer: Mitsunori Aizawa



thumbnail via @ssdraw


via @ikari_gendo


Scott Green is editor and reporter for anime and manga at geek entertainment site Ain't It Cool News. Follow him on Twitter at @aicnanime.

Other Top News

Sort by: