VIDEO: Preview The Second "Free!" Character Duet Song CD

Nagisa and Rei sing together! Plus a huge ad blitz at the Shinjuku train station in Japan

It doesn't have to be summer to fully enjoy the new Free! duet songs! The anime's official site has been updated with a preview of the Character Song Duet Series Vol. 2 performed by Nagisa and Rei. The release date of vol. 3 in the series by Rin and Rei is also set to be released on February 12, 2014. The generous preview video below includes the full first chorus of 2 tracks from the duet tracks and a sample of the drama CD track. As a part of the promotion, the Free! boys have also hijacked the Alps Hiroba location at the JR Shinjuku Station in Japan.





Free! Character Song Duet Series Vol. 2 - 1,300 yen

Nagisa Hazuki (voiced by Tsubasa Yonaga) & Rei Ryugazaki (voiced by Daisuke Hirakawa)

Release date: January 15, 2014

<Track List>

1. Summer High Tension☆

2. Natsu No Owari No Yuumagure (Translation: Sunset time in the end of summer)

3. Original Drama ~Nagisa & Rei~

4. Summer High Tension☆ (instrumental)

5. Natsu No Owari No Yuumagure (Instrumental)





Alps Hiroba in JR Shinjuku station is occupied by Free! ads right now until the 22nd of this month. Below are the photos taken at the location via Free Style.















Other Top News

Sort by: