"Pretty Rhythm" Anime Feature Film Slated for Spring 2014

A compilation film of the three TV anime series

It was officially announced at the "Pretty Rhythm☆Christmas -Prism Stage-" event yesterday that a feature film based on the three Pretty Rhythm TV anime series is scheduled to be released in Japan in spring 2014. The event was held at Takeshiba New Pier Hall in Tokyo with the voice cast from the third on-going series Rainbow Live including Emiri Kato (Naru Ayase), Mikako Komatsu (Ito Ryouno), Haruka Tomatsu (Beru Renjouji), and the theme song singer groups Prizmmy☆, i☆Ris. The first film for the franchise will compile the "Prism Show" scenes from the three TV series; Aurora Dream (first), Dear My Future (second), and Rainbow Live (third). More details will be announced later.


1st season "Pretty Rhythm: Aurora Dream" (April 2011 - March 2012)



2nd season "Pretty Rhythm: Dear My Future" (April 2012 - March 2013)


3rd season "Pretty Rhythm: Rainbow Live" (April 2013-)


Source: Animate. TV



© T-ARTS/syn Sophia/TV Tokyo/PRA Production Committee

© T-ARTS/syn Sophia/TV Tokyo/PRD Production Committee

© T-ARTS/syn Sophia/TV Tokyo/PRR Production Committee

Other Top News

Sort by: