• Don't know what to watch? Try a random show!

VIDEO: "Kanojo ga Flag wo Oraretara" Latest PV Previews ED Song by YELL

The unit consisting of the six main voice actresses

Following the four character PVs, the official website for the upcoming TV anime adaptation of Touka Takei's popular love comedy light novel series Kanojo ga Flag wo Oraretara, Gaworare for short, today posted a new 30-second PV featuring the ED theme song "Kanojo ga Flag wo Tateru Wake" by the voice actress unit YELL.The unit is newly formed for the anime by the six main voice actrreses: Ibuki Kido (Nanami Knight Bladefield), Ai Kayano (Akane Mahougasawa), Kana Asumi (Kikuno Shokanji), Kana Hanazawa (Megumu Touzokuyama), Yoko Hikasa (Rin Eiyuzaki), and Ayaka Suwa (Ruri Ninjabayashi). The CD single will be released on April 13 along with the OP song "Cupid Review" by Aoi Yuki. The TV anime is scheduled to premiere on Tokyo MX on April 6.



The jacket illustration


anime key visual


via: the anime official site


© Touka Takei, Kodansha/Gaworare Production Committee

Other Top News

Commenting is temporarily disabled on this page.