VIDEO: Preview The New "Uta No Prince Sama" Idol Song From Reiji Kotobuki

Release date is set on April 30th

It was only last month that 11 princes from the popular otome franchise Uta No Prince Sama left Twitter, but the idols will never keep their fans lonely. A series of new idol songs by 4 members of Quartet☆Night will start their release with Reiji Kotobuki and the preview video for the first single has been posted. Just as all the other songs from the series, it's produced by Elements Garden.



Uta No Prince Sama♪ Idol Song featuring Reiji Kotobuki voiced by Shotaro Morikubo


1. Itoshiki Hito E

2. Kiss Wa Wink De

3. Itoshiki Hito E *Off Vocal

4. Kiss Wa Wink De *Off Vocal

Price 1,200 yen plus tax

Release date April 30th, 2014


Song samples are also posted on the official site. The second idol song to be released will be with Ranmaru Kurosaki on May 18th, then on June 25th with Ai Mikaze and the last of the solo idol song series will be with Camus on July 30th, followed by a release of a new song by Quartet☆Night on August 27th.


(C) 早乙女学園

Other Top News

Sort by: