VIDEO: "Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova-" Voice Actress Unit Trident to Release 1st Album in June

Mai Fuchigami (Iona), Manami Numakura (Takao), Hibiku Yamamura (Haruna)

The official site for the TV anime Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova- has posted an announcement video from Trident, the three-member voice actress unit formed for the anime by Mai Fuchigami (Iona), Manami Numakura (Takao), and Hibiku Yamamura (Haruna). The unit will release their long-awaited first album "Purest Blue" in Japan on June 25. In addition to the previously-released "Blue Field" and "Innocent Blue" (both were used as the ED for the anime), the 10-song album also includes two new songs by the unit with three new solo character songs. It comes with a DVD containing their first live-action PV for one of the two new songs, "Purest Blue." Check their latest announcement and the "Blue Field" PV featuring the 3DCG characters below.



The announcement from Trident



"Blue Field"  PV 2nd version






"Blue Field" CD jacket




For "Innocent Blue"



Source: "Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova-" official site


© Ark Performance/Shonen Gahosha/Arpeggio Partners

Other Top News

Sort by: