Jacket Illustration for Trident's 1st Album "Purest Blue" Revealed

Voice actress unit for "Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova-" TV anime

The official site for the TV anime Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova- has posted a newly drawn jacket illustration, artist photo, and song list for "Purest Blue," the upcoming first album of its three-member voice actress unit Trident formed by Mai Fuchigami (Iona), Manami Numakura (Takao), and Hibiku Yamamura (Haruna). The 10-song album including five new tunes is scheduled to be released in Japan on June 25. It comes with a DVD containing their first live-action PV for the album title song "Purest Blue."



The jacket illustration



The artist photo



The song list:


"Blue Field" Trident (1st OP)

"Inncoent Blue" Trident (2nd OP)

"Purest Blue" Trident *

"Blue Sky" Trident *

"Starlight" Iona (CV: Mai Fuchigami)

"Starry Night" Iona (CV: Mai Fuchigami) *

"Be United" Takao (CV: Manami Numakura)

"My Admiral" Takao (CV: Manami Numakura) *

"Words" Haruna (CV: Hibiku Yamamura)

"Sweet Erorr" Haruna (CV: Hibiku Yamamura) *


* new songs   



The announcement from Trident



"Blue Field"  PV 2nd version



Source: "Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova-" official site


© Ark Performance/Shonen Gahosha/Arpeggio Partners

Other Top News

Sort by: