Preview Every "Madoka Magica Ultimate Best" Track in New PV

New album drops on August 9.


If you fancy another look at the massic track list for the upcoming Madoka Magica Ultimate Best album, we've got you covered. A new video has been released, previewing clips from all 18 songs on the album.


Puella Magi Madoka Magica Ultimate Best Album... by pKjd

Tracks include favorites like "Sis puella magica!" and "Credens justitiam," OP and ED tracks from the series and films, and character songs from the tie-in pachinko machines.


Full track listing:


Series Music:

1. "Connect" / ClariS

2. "Mata Ashita" / Madoka Kaname (CV Aoi Yuuki)

3. "Credens justitiam"

4. "Sis puella magia!"

5. "and I'm home" / Sayaka Miki (Eri Kitamura) & Kyoko Sakura (Ai Nonaka)

6. "Magia" / Kalafina


From the Film Beginnings and Eternal

7. "Luminous" / ClariS

8. "she is a witch"

9. "Hikarifuru" / Kalafina


Pachinko Character Game Songs

10. "naturally" / Madoka Kaname (CV Aoi Yuuki) & Sayaka Miki (Eri Kitamura)

11. "Akogare Saita" / Madoka Kaname (CV Aoi Yuuki)

12. "Mebius Ash" / Homura Akemi (CV Chiwa Saito)

13. "Yumeoto" / Madoka Kaname (CV Aoi Yuuki) & Homura Akemi (CV Chiwa Saito)

14. "Stairs" / Mami Tomoe (CV Kaori Mizuhashi) & Kyoko Sakura (Ai Nonaka)


From the Film Rebellion

15. "Mada Dame yo"

16. "Noi!"

17. "Colorful" / ClariS

18. "Kimi no Gin no Niwa" / Kalafina


The Madoka Magica Ultimate Best album goes on sale August 9.


Source: Ota-Suke, pKjd




Kara Dennison is responsible for multiple webcomics, blogs and runs interviews for (Re)Generation Who and PotterVerse, and is half the creative team behind the OEL light novel series Owl's Flower. She blogs at and tweets @RubyCosmos.

Other Top News

Sort by: