Right Stuf & Nozomi Entertainment Acquisition Announcements At Anime Expo 2011 & comingsoon.rightstuf.com

Details revealed at approximately 5 p.m. EDT on Fri., July 1, 2011

WHO:
Right Stuf Inc.’s Nozomi Entertainment

WHAT:
Acquisition Announcements & More


WHEN:
Friday, July 1, 2011
5 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. CT / 3 p.m. MT / 2 p.m. PT


WHERE:

 

- Visit comingsoon.rightstuf.com ( http://comingsoon.rightstuf.com ) to

  • take part in the official countdown and
  • chat and speculate about the announcement.

- Follow Right Stuf and Nozomi on Twitter ( http://twitter.com/animetoday ) and Facebook ( http://www.facebook.com/rightstuf ).

OR

- Attend the Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment Industry Panel at Anime Expo 2011.
(Location: LP 2 - Los Angeles Convention Center Rm. 502)


WHY:
The year 2011 has been a busy one for Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment, with the releases of fan-favorite series, including Revolutionary Girl Utena, Dirty Pair TV, Antique Bakery, Sound of the Sky (Sora no Woto) and Junjo Romantica. What new projects will be added to the list?


ABOUT RIGHT STUF, INC.
Currently celebrating its 24th year in business, Right Stuf, Inc. was one of the first players in the U.S. Japanese Animation ("anime") industry, as both an anime producer/distributor and a retailer. Right Stuf works to promote knowledge of its own products, as well as the anime and manga industry, in general, through its online storefront at RightStuf.com and a variety of media including podcasts and special publications.


Nozomi Entertainment, Right Stuf’s production division, is dedicated to the highest quality releases. True to the Japanese word that inspired its name, Nozomi’s focus is on “what fans want.” By focusing on a limited number of anime properties each year, the Nozomi production team ensures each release receives the care and attention to detail it deserves.

From anime classics like Astro Boy, Kimba and Gigantor to modern comedies, dramas and favorites such as The Irresponsible Captain Tylor, His and Her Circumstances, Gravitation, Ninja Nonsense, The Third: The Girl With the Blue Eye, Emma: A Victorian Romance, Maria Watches Over Us, ARIA, Gakuen Alice, Rental Magica, Dirty Pair, Junjo Romantica and Revolutionary Girl Utena, Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment produce quality programming for fans of all ages and interests. For more information, visit www.rightstuf.com and www.nozomient.com.

Tags
right stuf
Other Top News

1 Comment
Sort by: