Right Stuf / Nozomi Ent. Acquisition Announcement – January 15 at comingsoon.rightstuf.com

New acquisition announcement at 12 noon CT on Tues., Jan. 15, 2013

RIGHT STUF & NOZOMI ENTERTAINMENT 
RELAUNCH COMINGSOON.RIGHTSTUF.COM
 
New acquisition announcement at 12 noon CT on Tues., Jan. 15, 2013

 


WHO: 
Right Stuf, Inc. and Nozomi Entertainment


WHAT: 
New Acquisition Announcement
 

WHEN: 
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 
1 p.m. ET / 12 noon CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT


WHERE: 
- Visit comingsoon.rightstuf.com ( http://comingsoon.rightstuf.com ) to
- take part in the official countdown and
- chat and speculate about the announcement.

- Follow Right Stuf and Nozomi on Twitter ( http://twitter.com/animetoday ) and Facebook ( http://www.facebook.com/rightstuf). 

 


WHY: 
It’s Right Stuf’s 25th anniversary year, and previous announcements have included such fan-favorite titles as The Rose of Versailles,Princess KnightMartian Successor Nadesico, and Revolutionary Girl Utena! Be among the first to find out which new title will be receiving the Nozomi Entertainment treatment. 


About RIGHT STUF, INC. 
Currently celebrating its 25th year in business, Right Stuf, Inc. was one of the first players in the U.S. Japanese Animation ("anime") industry, as both an anime producer/distributor and a retailer. Right Stuf works to promote knowledge of its own products, as well as the anime and manga industry, in general, through its online storefront at RightStuf.com and a variety of media including podcasts and special publications. Its video and print publishing division includes the Nozomi Entertainment, Lucky Penny, and 5 Points Pictures studio-labels.


About NOZOMI ENTERTAINMENT 
A publishing division of Right Stuf, Inc., Nozomi Entertainment is its signature label, dedicated to high-quality releases for collectors. True to the Japanese word that inspired its name, Nozomi’s focus is on “what fans want.” By focusing on a limited number of anime properties each year, the Nozomi production team ensures each release receives the care and attention to detail it deserves. 


From anime classics like Astro Boy, Kimba and Gigantor to modern comedies, dramas and favorites such as The Irresponsible Captain Tylor, His and Her CircumstancesGravitationNinja NonsenseThe Third: The Girl With the Blue EyeEmma: A Victorian Romance,Maria Watches Over UsARIAGakuen Alice, Rental Magica, Dirty PairJunjo Romantica and Revolutionary Girl Utena, Nozomi Entertainment releases quality programming for fans of all ages and interests. 

For more information, visit www.rightstuf.com and www.nozomient.com.

Other Top News

2 Comments
Sort by: