Post Reply Account got deleted but I was still charged
Posted 10/2/17 , edited 10/3/17
I signed up for a 14 day free trail with the intent to keep it going after the trial ended. I was charged the 6.95$ on the 25th of September but once I logged on my username and password didn't work. I requested a password reset but it said my username/email didn't exist.

I recently signed up again using the same username and my order history shows nothing but I was still charged. I've reached out to support and it has been a while since they've asked for my information but I have yet to get a response.

Anybody else have this issue? I'm hesitant to start another trial as I'm worried it will start charging me twice a month.
You must be logged in to post.