If Kenpachi has Shikai and Bankai??
2849 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
26 / F / Front of PC ^ ^
Offline
Posted 3/2/08
What do you think guys will happen if Kenpachi has both of these and still has a unimaginable amount of reiatsu?
Would he be Captain No. 1 you think??

Just imagine~
1581 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
27 / M / canada
Offline
Posted 3/2/08
the world comes to an end.......
1581 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
27 / M / canada
Offline
Posted 3/2/08
this is the wrong section btw
Posted 3/2/08
wrong section...
^ no double post..
29505 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
20 / F / Canada
Offline
Posted 3/2/08
^ Yup, and along with that, no more Bleach threads. Read forum rules before posting a new topic please!

Reported ^-^
5094 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
26 / M / Washington
Offline
Posted 3/2/08
just imagine if all threads were posted in the right section... I think the world would end O_o
107164 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
F / Chicago, IL
Offline
Posted 3/2/08
Sorry, but no more Bleach threads please. We already have a ton on here!
Use the forum search! ^_^
You must be logged in to post.