another hikaru's profile. :D
2374 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
23 / F
Offline
Posted 6/6/08
Nickname: Hikk(childhood nickname)
Birthday: 1990.12.02
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Hometown: Miyagi

Height: 5'8 ft
Weight: 48kg
Blood type: O
Shoe size: 27.5cm

Admired person: Justin Timberlake
Collects: car mags
Favourite color: all brown colors, black, white, blue
Disliked color: purple
Favorite food: wasabi (meaning any kind of wood that was prepared with wasabi)
Favorite dish: soba miso boil
Disliked food: none
Favorite subject: Heath class (knowing about your body and dailu things is important)
Weak subject: geography
Favorite animal: dogs (but not ones that bark a lot)
Favorite sport: soccer, baseball
Favorite taste: spicy things (the hotter the better)
Hobby: reading car mags, listening music
Speciality: handstanding, dancing
Attractive feature: double tooth
Good point: getting along with all kinds of people
Bad point: Spaces out a lot

Favorite type of girl: girl with spirit, short, girl who's able to lift the atmosphere
Country I want to go to: Guam
Country I have been to: Hawaii, Thailand, Las Vegas

If you were reborn, would you like to be a man or a woman: man (being a woman seems too troublesome XD)
34529 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
36 / F / Undisclosed Location
Offline
Posted 6/6/08
If this was meant for a group, this ended up in general. Please do not post in group forums for the time being, they seem bugged.

Locked
You must be logged in to post.