Post Reply MIROTIC Ver. D Tracklist (Special Super Edition)
Posted 12/6/08 , edited 12/6/08
MIROTIC Ver. D Tracklist:

The Fourth Album `MIROTIC` (Special Super Edition)

01. Love In The Ice (New MIX Ver.)
02. Wrong Number
03. Mirotic
04. Crazy Love
05. Hey! (Don’t Bring Me Down)
06. 소원
07. 넌 나의 노래
08. 노을 .. 바라보다
09. 무지개
10. 사랑 안녕 사랑
11. 낙원
12. 악녀
13. Flower Lady
14. Don’t Say Goodbye
15. 잊혀진 계절
16. Wrong Number (Performance Ver.)
17. Mirotic Remix (no title, no release of the remix)

The album will be released on DEC. 19th.

Credits: Chinese UFO + mytvxqzone + [email protected] + Soompi + [email protected]

P.S. Can any1 post what the other titles r? Since I can't read it! I'd really appreciate it! ^_^
You must be logged in to post.