First  Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  Next  Last
Chaos Judgement VS Zombie world
Creator
8444 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
25 / M / United States of...
Offline
Posted 3/5/09

Hadou wrote:

Harpies feather duster destroys all your taps and spells , which by the time I attack you I win


no because my card destroyed your Harpies feather duster which means its effect didn't not work and all my spell cards are safe
Profesional Duelist
5439 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
26 / M / Doha , Qatar
Offline
Posted 3/5/09
its not negated which means its still destroys them
Creator
8444 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
25 / M / United States of...
Offline
Posted 3/5/09

Hadou wrote:

its not negated which means its still destroys them


ok fine so now i only have one spell card on the field and u till haven't won because i activate it. Rainbow Life Discard 1 card. Until the end of this turn, whenever you would take damage you gain that amount of Life Points instead so i just gained life points
Profesional Duelist
5439 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
26 / M / Doha , Qatar
Offline
Posted 3/5/09
fine I end my turn
Creator
8444 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
25 / M / United States of...
Offline
Posted 3/5/09

Hadou wrote:

fine I end my turn


you didn't post ur field
Profesional Duelist
5439 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
26 / M / Doha , Qatar
Offline
Posted 3/5/09
but if thats the cas I wont activate BLS effect so that means you gain 1750 LP
Profesional Duelist
5439 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
26 / M / Doha , Qatar
Offline
Posted 3/5/09
Monster zone: Black luster soldier envoy of the beginning
S/T zone: Junk barrage
Profesional Duelist
5439 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
26 / M / Doha , Qatar
Offline
Posted 3/5/09 , edited 3/5/09
Hand: no card
Profesional Duelist
5439 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
26 / M / Doha , Qatar
Offline
Posted 3/5/09
My LP: 3500
your LP: 5750
Creator
8444 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
25 / M / United States of...
Offline
Posted 3/5/09 , edited 3/5/09

Hadou wrote:

Monster zone: Black luster soldier envoy of the beginning
S/T zone: Junk barrage


alright i play Ribbon of Rebirth on ur Black luster soldier envoy of the beginning(If the equipped monster is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, Special Summon it to your side of the field during the End Phase.) i then place a card face down and then summon Pyramid Turtle in DEF mode and i end my turn

Field zone: 1. Pyramid Turtle 2. 3. 4. 5. grave:9
spell zone:1.Ribbon of Rebirth 2.face down 3. 4. 5. deck
hand:0
Profesional Duelist
5439 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
26 / M / Doha , Qatar
Offline
Posted 3/5/09
this dosen make any sense , why would you equip that card to my soldier
Creator
8444 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
25 / M / United States of...
Offline
Posted 3/5/09

Hadou wrote:

this dosen make any sense , why would you equip that card to my soldier


oh yea black luster soldier can't be special summoned i forgot.....oh well
Profesional Duelist
5439 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
26 / M / Doha , Qatar
Offline
Posted 3/5/09
ok................
my move I draw
Battle phase
Black Luster soldier attack Pyramid trutle
Creator
8444 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
25 / M / United States of...
Offline
Posted 3/5/09

Hadou wrote:

this dosen make any sense , why would you equip that card to my soldier


ok its ur turn
Profesional Duelist
5439 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
26 / M / Doha , Qatar
Offline
Posted 3/5/09
actually he can if he was special summoned succesfully before going to the graveyard
First  Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  Next  Last
You must be logged in to post.