We're interviewing Vic Mignogna and Crispin Freeman tomorrow live online at Anime Expo 09
504 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
35 / M / Los Angeles Calif...
Offline
Posted 7/4/09 , edited 7/4/09
Just to let everyone know http://www.voiceitlive.com will be broadcasting LIVE at the crunchyroll booth where at 12:30pm pacific (2:30pm central), Jonathan Koontz ("Manga Minutes) and Miley Yamamoto ("Manga Minutes, Anime TV") will be interviewing the very funny and gifted voice actor Vic Mignogna (Full Metal Alchemist, Bleach, Dragon Ball Z games ) and 4:30pm pacific (6:30pm central) and the very charming (did we mention EXTREMELY TALENTED?!) Crispin Freeman! (Hellsing, Naruto, The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya)


We’ll be getting their views on anime, the expo, take questions from the audience at the crunchyroll booth, AND online at voiceitlive!! Remember folks this is a LIVE event so make sure you check your local times – don’t miss a chance to be a part of the show!

Also, remember voiceitlive will be broadcasting nonstop at the crunchyroll booth. That means no breaks! No pauses! Everything is LIVE! If you can't make it to the expo ask us online live what you'd like to see. ^_^

We'll see you there!
6717 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
M / Earth
Offline
Posted 7/4/09
No thanks. It's not as if an opinion of voice actors matters. All they will say will look predicable.

But to my dismay, I want to go there at least one time in my life.
Posted 7/5/09
No advertising please

~locked
You must be logged in to post.