Membership help?
131 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
116 / F / At the computer
Offline
Posted 3/9/10 , edited 3/10/10
I decided to put my all-access membership on hold since it was expiring in a few days and I wanted to get some more money first before I pay it. After I put it on hold I changed my mind, since I often forget about my memberships. I decided to just cancel my membership so I wouldn't forget about it and get charged. I couldn't find the button to delete my membership, so I decided to click the button that reactivates your membership or whatever, and it charged me all over again!

Is there any way to get this refunded? I wanted to cancel my membership.
I know I'm supposed to e-mail [email protected], but I just wanted to make sure before I waste my time emailing.


Edit: Never mind, it was refunded.
You must be logged in to post.