First  Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  Next  Last
Fall Anime 2010
The Wise Wizard
100945 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
56 / M / U.S.A. (mid-south)
Offline
Posted 8/8/10 , edited 11/10/10
Last update: Wednesday, November 10, 2010 at 8:24 AM CST
(Changed link for Togainu no Chi to simulcast video page)


Full size version


All premiere air dates and times are the local time in Japan.

Simulcasts available

Crunchyroll:
Titles link to the web page for the series

Sunday:

9:30 AM EST / 6:30 AM PST
Super Robot Wars OG -The Inspectors [26 episodes]
Premiered October 2, 2010 at 1:00 AM*

4:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM PST
Tantei Opera Milky Holmes [12 episodes]
Premiered October 7, 2010 at 11:00 PM

Monday:

1:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM PST
Otome Youkai Zakuro
Premiered October 5, 2010 at 1:30 AM*

Wednesday:

1:30 PM EST / 10:30 AM PST
The World God Only Knows (Kami Nomi zo Shiru Sekai)
Premiered October 7, 2010 at 1:50 AM*

Friday:

12:30 PM EST / 9:30 AM PST
Sora no Otoshimono: Forte [12 episodes]
Premiered October 2, 2010 at 1:00 AM*

1:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM PST
Fortune Arterial: Akai Yakusoku
Premiered October 9, 2010 at 1:23 AM*
Advanced screening was on October 2


2:30 PM EST / 11:30 AM PST
Panty & Stocking with Garterbelt [13 episodes]
Premiered October 2, 2010 at 3:00 AM*

Saturday:

12:30 PM EST / 9:30 AM PST
Tegami Bachi: Reverse
Premiered October 2, 2010 at 11:55 PM

3:30 PM EST / 12:30 PM PST
Squid Girl (Shinryaku! Ika Musume)
Premiered October 5 at 2:00 AM*

7:30 PM EST / 4:30 PM PST
Yumeiro Pâtissière Professional
Premiered October 3, 2010 at 7:00 AM


Anime News Network:
Titles link to the web page for the series

Saturday at 1:58 PM EST / 10:58 AM PST:

Ore no Imouto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga Nai (My Little Sister Can't Be This Cute) [12 episodes]
Beginning Monday, November 8 at 4 PM EST / 1 PM PST with the first 4 episodes. Episodes 5 & 6 will follow on Saturday, November 13, with remaining episodes following each Saturday at 1:58 PM EST.
Premiered October 3, 2010 at 11:30 PM

Wednesday at 1:30 PM EST / 10:30 AM PST:

Togainu no Chi -Bloody Curs-
Beginning Wednesday, November 10 at 3:30 PM EST / 12:30 PM PST with the first four episodes, followed by episodes 5 & 6 one week later, and the remaining episodes on Wednesdays at 1:30 PM EST.
Premiered October 8, 2010 at 1:25 AM*
Advanced screening was on September 23



Funimation:
Titles link to the web page for the series

Thursday at 12:45 PM EST / 9:45 AM PST (11:45 AM CST):

Jellyfish Princess (Kuragehime) [11 episodes]
Premiered October 15. 2010 at 12:45 AM*

Friday at 12:30 AM EST / 9:30 AM PST (11:30 AM CST):

Heaven's Lost Property: Forte (Sora no Otoshimono: Forte) [12 episodes]
NOTE: This is available at the same time on Crunchyroll for free members, and one week earlier for premium members
Premiered October 2, 2010 at 1:00 AM*


The Anime Network:
Title links to the web page for the series


Sunday at 1:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM PST:

Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Girls [12 episodes]
Premiered October 4, 2010 at 12:30 AM*
Special advance broadcast was on September 4




Series with no known simulcasts

Sunday:

3:00 AM EST
Star Driver: Kagayaki no Takuto (5:00 PM) [25 episodes]
Premiered Sunday, October 3 at 5:00 PM
Advanced screenings were on September 16


9:00 AM EST
Psychic Detective Yakumo [13 episodes]
Premiered Sunday, October 3 at 11:00 PM

11:35 AM EST
Arakawa Under the Bridge × Bridge*
Premiered Monday, October 4 at 1:35AM

4:40 PM EST
You Are Umasou (Miyanishi Tatsuya Gekijō: Omae Umasou da na) (6:40 AM)
Premiered Monday, October 4 at 6:40 AM

5:00 PM EST
Robin With His 100 Friends [13 episodes]
Premiered Monday, October 11 at 7:00 AM
_________________

Monday:

9:30 AM EST
Yosuga no Sora (11:30 PM) [Fansub Wiki lists "12+5" for episode count]
Premiered Monday, October 4 at 11:30 PM

12:14 PM EST
Tachumaru Zukan*
Premiered Tuesday, October 5 at 2:14 AM
_________________

Tuesday:

12:00 PM (noon) EST
Motto To Love-RU -Trouble* [12 episodes]
Premiered Wednesday, October 6 at 2:00 AM
Advanced screening was on September 17

_________________

Thursday:

5:00 AM EST
Pokemon Best Wishes
Premiered Thursday, September 23 at 7:00 PM

11:25 AM EST
Soredemo Machi wa Mawatteiru* (1:25 AM) [12 episodes]
Premiered Friday, October 8 at 1:25 AM

8:30 PM EST
Karl to Fushigi na Tō
Premiered Friday, October 8 at 10:30 AM
_________________

Friday:

8:00 AM EST
Iron Man [12 episodes]
Premiered Friday, October 1 at 10:00 PM
Licensed by G4 network. Will air in the U.S. in Summer 2011


11:30 AM EST
Toaru Majutsu no Index II* [24 episodes]
Premiered Saturday, October 9 at 1:30 AM

7:30 PM EST
MM! [12 episodes]
Premiered Saturday, October 2 at 9:30 AM
Advanced screening was on September 26

_________________

Saturday:

4:00 AM EST
Bakuman (6:00 PM) [25 episodes]
Premiered Saturday, October 2 at 6:00 PM

10:30 AM EST
Hakuouki Hekketsuroku* [12 episodes]
Premiered Sunday, October 3 at 12:30 AM

5:00 PM EST
Battle Spirits Brave
Premiered Sunday, September 12 at 7:00 AM

7:54 PM EST
Ichi-go ichi-e ~Kimino Kotoba~ [13 episodes]
Premiered Sunday, October 24 at 8:54 AM


*NOTE: The air times for these anime are after midnight, so do not be surprised if you see them listed elsewhere with the previous day's airdate. They are typically listed with an air time of greater than 24:00 (i.e., Arakawa Under the Bridge 2 is listed as "10/03 @25:35", which means it technically airs on October 4 at 1:35 AM).

Air times & dates are thanks to Moetron. Check the "PV" column at Moetron for links to previews, where available. Studio & network are also listed for each series.

Episode counts are per Fansub Wiki, and checked against Countdown.Mandragon. The Mandragon website has a countdown clock for the first episode of each series. Please note that they move series less than a week away from airing to the main page.

If you see a chart for anything later than Winter 2011, check it against the confirmed series page at Mandragon. If you see multiple series listed that are not listed there, consider it a fake, especially if it omits series they list for the same season.
380 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
Offline
Posted 8/8/10 , edited 8/8/10
You can also check here: http://countdown.mandragon.info/upcoming.html

Other series not confirmed for October but confirmed for Fall or 2010 can be found on the TV-Confirmed page

To check the current episodes of series that are currently airing: http://countdown.mandragon.info/

Posted 8/8/10 , edited 10/5/10
lol The World Only God Know is there ^_^... and My Little Sister Can't Be This Cute 2?? =O

Edit 10/5/10: Damn i can't believe mostly all the manga i read are becoming an anime series
The Wise Wizard
100945 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
56 / M / U.S.A. (mid-south)
Offline
Posted 8/8/10 , edited 9/3/10

Waterst1 wrote:

You can also check here: http://countdown.mandragon.info/upcoming.html

Other series not confirmed for October but confirmed for Fall or 2010 can be found on the TV-Confirmed page

To check the current episodes of series that are currently airing: http://countdown.mandragon.info/


Thanks for the useful info, with English titles.

Nice to see Code Geass Gaiden listed on http://countdown.mandragon.info/confirmed.html. Searching for info on this was what lead me to what I suspected was a fake chartfag listing, which then led me to check their site for confirmation and find the real one.

EDIT: Not so nice to see that Code Geass Gaiden has been removed from the Mandragon site.

50067 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
35 / M / Philadelphia, PA
Offline
Posted 8/8/10 , edited 8/8/10
The only one I am looking froward to is Iron Man. Its driving me crazy. I've been waiting so long for this series and Finally it coming out. So excited, So excited. XD
47115 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
25 / M / Arnold Maryland
Offline
Posted 8/8/10 , edited 8/8/10
Im looking forward to Sora No Otoshimono 2nd season. Arakawa 2nd season. My sister cant be this cute.....that HAS GOT to be epic I bet.

Is that a 2nd season of To Love Ru? Or just another OVA? Cuz if its a 2nd season....I need to go finish all the OVA's!

I dont know what the other anime's are so....gotta wait for more info
380 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
Offline
Posted 8/8/10

superluccix wrote:

Is that a 2nd season of To Love Ru? Or just another OVA? Cuz if its a 2nd season....I need to go finish all the OVA's!

It's the 2nd season
37798 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
Canada
Offline
Posted 8/8/10
Yes another To aru!!
92112 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
27
Offline
Posted 8/8/10

superluccix wrote:

Im looking forward to Sora No Otoshimono 2nd season. Arakawa 2nd season. My sister cant be this cute.....that HAS GOT to be epic I bet.

Is that a 2nd season of To Love Ru? Or just another OVA? Cuz if its a 2nd season....I need to go finish all the OVA's!

I dont know what the other anime's are so....gotta wait for more info


its another season, I saw a trailer and it looks like its gonna focus on Yami and some of the other girls more.
Posted 8/8/10 , edited 8/8/10
I can't wait to watch these.
20222 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
Offline
Posted 8/8/10
That is one yummy looking chart :D
Thanks for sharing! <3

Especially looking forward to Arakawa II, Index II, Sora II.
25661 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
F / Wouldn'tUlike2kno...
Offline
Posted 8/8/10
The only thing I'm looking forward to is Hetalia 4th. But, then again, Otome Youkai looks interesting.. *shrugs*
19078 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
33 / M
Offline
Posted 8/8/10 , edited 8/8/10
Well, for sure I'm going for the Toaru Majutsu no Index, Hakuoki, and Sora no Otoshimono sequels.

Stardriver sounds like sci-fi so I'm there.

The rest will have to wait for a translated copy since I can't read any of that kanji...
The Wise Wizard
100945 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
56 / M / U.S.A. (mid-south)
Offline
Posted 8/8/10

munchthis wrote:
its another season, I saw a trailer and it looks like its gonna focus on Yami and some of the other girls more.

By chance was the following the Motto To Love-Ru trailer you saw?:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TZlnXHWCnsE
897 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
29 / M
Offline
Posted 8/8/10
Looking forward to the continuation of To Are Majutsu no Index, Hakuouki: Shinsengumi Kitan, Arakawa Under the Bridge, Iron Man, and the 2nd OVA of Gundam Unicorn which should be out sometime this fall as well.
First  Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  Next  Last
You must be logged in to post.