[TIME-RELATED/URGENT] Anyone, Please ?!
Posted 9/1/10
11:30am PST/2:30pm EST

i want to know what time will this be in my country's time
i've asked around but no one seems to know *maybe ppl i kno arent that smart after all *
so maybe i thought someone here would know ......... i'd really like to kno ( fast )

please ..

my country's time is GMT+4 .... KSA+1
255 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
F / Miami, FL
Offline
Posted 9/1/10 , edited 9/1/10
That's Saudi Arabia right? 2:30pm eastern is 9:30pm in Saudi Arabia.

Edit: Sorry, time was right but had a typo.
Kiki's Customer Support Service
Kiki 
100410 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
F / Nova Scotia
Offline
Posted 9/1/10

r_p_p wrote:

11:30am PST/2:30pm EST

i want to know what time will this be in my country's time
i've asked around but no one seems to know *maybe ppl i kno arent that smart after all *
so maybe i thought someone here would know ......... i'd really like to kno ( fast )

please ..

my country's time is GMT+4 .... KSA+1


http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/
Use the site above. It's the best.

Anyway, no personal threads allowed.

~Locked
You must be logged in to post.