First  Prev  1  2  3  4  5  Next  Last
Post Reply Serial Codes
Tips and Trick Specialist
35168 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
27 / M / Austria
Offline
Posted 3/4/11
I still have those VSQ notes, plus got 5 more using the serial codes~ I will keep em in case I need em for future and better events, haha~ ^^
Member
382 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
24 / M / Belvidere, IL
Offline
Posted 3/4/11
Good call.
Member
808 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
24
Offline
Posted 3/4/11

oNatsuo wrote:

I still have those VSQ notes, plus got 5 more using the serial codes~ I will keep em in case I need em for future and better events, haha~ ^^


i doubt that the miku campaign will re-release again forever...

i traded all of mines just before the end of campaign ^^

Member
382 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
24 / M / Belvidere, IL
Offline
Posted 3/5/11

zz32005 wrote:


oNatsuo wrote:

I still have those VSQ notes, plus got 5 more using the serial codes~ I will keep em in case I need em for future and better events, haha~ ^^


i doubt that the miku campaign will re-release again forever...

i traded all of mines just before the end of campaign ^^



Lucky, I didn't get any Miku parts during all of that because I had to re-install ai [email protected] on my new laptop (which didn't work up until now). Plus if they do, it might be because of a new Vocaloid type product.
Member
808 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
24
Offline
Posted 3/5/11
i can borrow my set to you if you need to lvl up (can't trade cause i only have one set...)
Member
382 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
24 / M / Belvidere, IL
Offline
Posted 3/5/11

zz32005 wrote:

i can borrow my set to you if you need to lvl up (can't trade cause i only have one set...)


Thanks, but right now i'm still trying to remember how this game works. I forgot how to put the game on a normal window instead of full screen
Member
808 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
24
Offline
Posted 3/5/11

Dart3127 wrote:


zz32005 wrote:

i can borrow my set to you if you need to lvl up (can't trade cause i only have one set...)


Thanks, but right now i'm still trying to remember how this game works. I forgot how to put the game on a normal window instead of full screen


although you can do it inside the game as well, here's a trick :P

go to C:\ai [email protected]\config, open the "option.dat" file using word processing programs
find the line that has <fullscreen>, then change the number from 1 to 0
Member
382 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
24 / M / Belvidere, IL
Offline
Posted 3/5/11

zz32005 wrote:


Dart3127 wrote:


zz32005 wrote:

i can borrow my set to you if you need to lvl up (can't trade cause i only have one set...)


Thanks, but right now i'm still trying to remember how this game works. I forgot how to put the game on a normal window instead of full screen


although you can do it inside the game as well, here's a trick :P

go to C:\ai [email protected]\config, open the "option.dat" file using word processing programs
find the line that has <fullscreen>, then change the number from 1 to 0


hmmm...it was already set at 0. Still goes fullscreen.
Member
808 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
24
Offline
Posted 3/5/11

Dart3127 wrote:


zz32005 wrote:


Dart3127 wrote:


zz32005 wrote:

i can borrow my set to you if you need to lvl up (can't trade cause i only have one set...)


Thanks, but right now i'm still trying to remember how this game works. I forgot how to put the game on a normal window instead of full screen


although you can do it inside the game as well, here's a trick :P

go to C:\ai [email protected]\config, open the "option.dat" file using word processing programs
find the line that has <fullscreen>, then change the number from 1 to 0


hmmm...it was already set at 0. Still goes fullscreen.


ah... if your monitor is too small, then it will go fullscreen despite of the setting... (usually happens in laptops...)

Member
382 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
24 / M / Belvidere, IL
Offline
Posted 3/5/11
Ehhh... my laptop is a widescreen.. that's why I want to shrink the window down.
Member
808 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
24
Offline
Posted 3/5/11

Dart3127 wrote:

Ehhh... my laptop is a widescreen.. that's why I want to shrink the window down.


you need a bigger monitor then...
Member
382 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
24 / M / Belvidere, IL
Offline
Posted 3/5/11

zz32005 wrote:


Dart3127 wrote:

Ehhh... my laptop is a widescreen.. that's why I want to shrink the window down.


you need a bigger monitor then...


Well, how do you change it in-game then?
Member
808 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
24
Offline
Posted 3/5/11

Dart3127 wrote:


zz32005 wrote:


Dart3127 wrote:

Ehhh... my laptop is a widescreen.. that's why I want to shrink the window down.


you need a bigger monitor then...


Well, how do you change it in-game then?


on the main interface, click the "house" at the left bottom menu, then click option (purple icon)
click tab "描画設定", find "画面表示", switch it from ”フルスクリーン” to ”ウィンドウ”
however, this won't change anything if you're monitor is again too small...
Member
382 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
24 / M / Belvidere, IL
Offline
Posted 3/5/11
Bah! I'll give it a go!
Tips and Trick Specialist
35168 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
27 / M / Austria
Offline
Posted 3/7/11

Dart3127 wrote:

Bah! I'll give it a go!


It's simple, the window mode of the game is 1024x768, if you have a lower or same resolution, it will be always fullscreen no matter what.
Right click your desktop and click on properties, select the settings tab and switch to a higher resolution, that should work for a window mode~ If it's still fullscreen, even after you have an higher resolution than 1024, then you change it inside of the game too~ Hope it helps you, wish u much luck~!! ^^
First  Prev  1  2  3  4  5  Next  Last
You must be logged in to post.