Post Reply The Fugitive Ost
7887 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
28 / F / Kpop World
Posted 10/13/10

Here is the tracklist of "the Fugitive" drama of our beloved RAIN :

01 Running Running – MBLAQ
02 사랑같은건 믿지 않지만 – Shin Seung Hun
03 Chaos A.D. – 4minute
04 Poison – Jea (of Brown Eyed Girls)
05 Oran-G – Mayday

Download From here :

Buy it from Here "yesasia" To support our rain
You must be logged in to post.