Post Reply ♥ Apple Otome Games ♥
18889 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
Under the Cherry...
Offline
Posted 8/10/12 , edited 8/13/12
♥ Report any broken links. Thank you~ :3 ♥


Free


Be My Princess for GREE - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/be-my-princess-for-gree/id529756270?mt=8

London Detective Story - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/london-detective-story-english/id485251804?mt=8
NOTE: It is free but you can pay $3 to remove ads and use save points.

Pinky Distortion - http://itunes.apple.com/app/id378265813?mt=8#
NOTE: This is only a demo. Full version is not released yet.

Pure Love - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/purelove/id483719125?mt=8

Commercial


Actor to Be - http://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/shall-we-date-actor-to-be/id470446963?mt=8

Heian Love - http://itunes.apple.com/app/shall-we-date-heian-love/id418501952?ign-mpt=uo%3D6&mt=8

KEITAI Guardian - http://itunes.apple.com/app/id509980922?mt=8

Konkatsu for Marriage - http://itunes.apple.com/app/id463699182?mt=8

My Forged Wedding - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/my-forged-wedding/id504751530?mt=8
NOTE: It says "Free" but you have to pay to date the guys.

Ninja Love - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/shall-we-date-ninja-love/id453184001?mt=8

Pirates in Love - http://itunes.apple.com/app/pirates-in-love/id430549637?mt=8
NOTE: It says "Free" but you have to pay to date the guys.

Pokeboy - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pokeboy/id439579120?mt=8

Renai Shugi Road to Emerald - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/renai-shugi-road-to-emerald/id357462526?mt=8
You must be logged in to post.