Post Reply ♥ Downloadable Otome Games ♥
18889 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
Under the Cherry...
Offline
Posted 8/10/12 , edited 8/13/12
♥ Broken links? Please report them! ♥


Always Remember Me - http://www.winterwolves.com/rememberme.htm

Aoishiro - http://englishotomegames.tumblr.com/post/21593213596/aoishiro-release-dates-windows-japanese
NOTE: Only available in Japanese and is GirlGirl love.

Cafe 0 - http://www.roseverte.net/cafe0/eng/

Cute Knight Deluxe - http://www.hanakogames.com/ckd.shtml

Cute Knight Kingdom - http://www.hanakogames.com/ckk.shtml

Date Warp - http://www.hanakogames.com/datewarp.shtml

dUpLicity - http://www.roseverte.net/duplicity/eindex.html

Fatal Hearts - http://www.hanakogames.com/fatal.shtml

Hakarena Heart - http://englishotomegames.tumblr.com/post/18753457163/hakarena-heart-for-whom-do-you-live
NOTE: Download the patch as well or else it will be in Japanese. Not completed.

Hatoful Boyfriend - http://www.dlsite.com/eng/work/=/product_id/RE091090.html

Hatoful Boyfriend ~Holiday Star~ - http://englishotomegames.tumblr.com/post/28708468836/holidaystar-free-demo-english-ver

Heileen 1 - http://www.tycoongames.eu/adventures/heileen.php

Heileen 2 - http://www.tycoongames.eu/adventures/heileen2.php

Izanai - http://englishotomegames.tumblr.com/post/18639944035/izanai-release-dates-windows-japanese
NOTE: Download the patch as well or else it will be in Japanese. Rated 18+.

Long Live the Queen - http://www.hanakogames.com/llq.shtml

Loren Amazon Princess - http://winterwolves.com/lorenamazonprincess.htm

Love and Order - http://www.winterwolves.com/loveandorder.htm

Lucky Rabbit Reflex - http://www.luckyrabbitreflex.com/

Magic Diary - http://www.hanakogames.com/magical_diary.shtml

Planet Stronghold - http://www.planetstronghold.com/index.php

Spirited Heart Deluxe - http://www.winterwolves.com/spiritedheart.htm

Step ~Our Relationship, Step by Step~ - http://englishotomegames.tumblr.com/post/18586151361/step-our-relationship-step-by-step
NOTE: Download the patch as well or else it will be in Japanese. Rated 18+.

That's the Way the Cookie Crumbles - http://englishotomegames.tumblr.com/post/26700689283/thats-the-way-the-cookie-crumbles-release-dates

Winter in Fairbrook - http://www.winterwolves.com/winterinfairbrook.htm

Yo-Jin-Bo: The Bodyguards - http://www.jbox.com/product/HIRA016
You must be logged in to post.