First  Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  Next  Last
The E3 Thread
30243 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
M / NY
Offline
Posted 6/10/13
Kaz Hirai (sony ceo) is blowing up his own twitter page about xbox1. its pretty hilarious
https://twitter.com/KazHiraiCEO
36585 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
27 / M / Massachusetts
Offline
Posted 6/10/13

Kageru77 wrote:

is this streaming or broadcast anywhere? i cant find it


Gameinformer (like them or hate them) is streaming it on their twitch account. http://www.twitch.tv/gameinformer
52465 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
31 / M / Riding sound waves
Offline
Posted 6/10/13

Kageru77 wrote:

Kaz Hirai (sony ceo) is blowing up his own twitter page about xbox1. its pretty hilarious
https://twitter.com/KazHiraiCEO


Oh Kaz ROFL. He's so silly and awesome.
30243 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
M / NY
Offline
Posted 6/10/13



awesome thanks
36585 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
27 / M / Massachusetts
Offline
Posted 6/10/13



No problem. Here are the times for the rest of the conferences today:

EA Press Conference, 4 PM Eastern / 1 PM Pacific

Ubisoft Press Conference, 6 PM Eastern / 3 PM Pacific

Sony Press Conference, 9 PM Eastern / 6 PM Pacific

Tomorrow Nintendo

Nintendo Direct, 10 AM Eastern / 7 AM Pacific
7940 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
18 / M / Pittsburgh PA, USA
Offline
Posted 6/10/13
Ones anyone know what channel it will be on for Verison? Any help would be nice!
52465 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
31 / M / Riding sound waves
Offline
Posted 6/10/13
Currently watching the EA preshow on IGN. They're just speculating on what EA will present like Starwars, sports (obviously), a Mirrosedge sequel possibly
30243 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
M / NY
Offline
Posted 6/10/13
Dragon Age looked sweet. OMG I cant wait for that. Open world to boot!!
52465 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
31 / M / Riding sound waves
Offline
Posted 6/10/13 , edited 6/10/13
Bioware on stage. Dragonage Inquisition being released Fall 2014. Trailer looks pretty decent. Oh...now EA is on to their sports section.
11209 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
Offline
Posted 6/10/13
Xbone features... Tv tv tv tv tv tv call of duty call of duty tv tv tv sports tv tv tv camera reads your body language tv tv tv call of duty tv
52465 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
31 / M / Riding sound waves
Offline
Posted 6/10/13
Battlefiled 4 looks pretty amazing. They demonstrated with co op play. You can knock out support pillars under in buildings to knock out floors . They're fighting in map based in Shanghai. They knocked down an entire skyscraper.
11209 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
Offline
Posted 6/10/13

RavingDragon wrote:


Deccris22 wrote:

Xbone features... Tv tv tv tv tv tv call of duty call of duty tv tv tv sports tv tv tv camera reads your body language tv tv tv call of duty tv


Not to mention most of those TV features wont work in Canada because the CRTC will be all like "nope".



Wow, I have lots of friends up in Canada... Yeah PC Master Race and if Sony doesn't fuck it away then a PS4 as well.
52465 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
31 / M / Riding sound waves
Offline
Posted 6/10/13
Ubisoft conference is starting. Starts kinda weird. Alice and Chains lead guitarist playing some riffs without explaining anything.
First  Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  Next  Last
You must be logged in to post.