Post Reply If I cancel now do I lose my premium access for the time ive already paid for?
2010 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
25 / F
Offline
Posted 6/20/13 , edited 6/20/13
I did the crunchy roll free trial and i totally forgot about cancelling and it billed me for this month so i want to go ahead and enjoy it since i've already paid for it, but i dont want to accidentally pay for another month so i wanted to go ahead and cancel.

if i cancel now will i lose my premium access? or is it like netflix?
Otter Modder
42364 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
23 / M / Florida
Offline
Posted 6/20/13
When you cancel, you lose your premium immediately. However, one of the customer support reps who are floating around can turn off recurring payments for you. Alternatively, you can send support a message asking to turn them off.
2010 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
25 / F
Offline
Posted 6/20/13
thank you very much! I sent a message to support.
You must be logged in to post.