Post Reply Pokemon Origin
Pokemon Fanclub Creator
17348 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
17 / F / Pokemon, Hoenn re...
Offline
Posted 9/18/13 , edited 10/6/13
Pokemon: The origins! Download and watch here:

http://kissanime.com/Anime/Pokemon-The-Origin/Special?id=53572
Pokemon Fanclub Member Lvl.1
11044 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
19 / M / California
Offline
Posted 10/2/13
Pokemon: Origins will air 7pm JST, which translates to 3am PST, 6am EST, 11am UK, 12pm Mainland Europe...TODAY!!!!!!!!!
Posted 10/4/13
The first 2 episodes are out now!
Pokemon Fanclub Creator
17348 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
17 / F / Pokemon, Hoenn re...
Offline
Posted 10/4/13
YAY! Finally! I have been waiting for this for so long...
You must be logged in to post.