Nihome Group Call - 3/14/15
Posted 3/14/15
Today, at roughly 3:30-4 PM EST we will be trying to have a group call on Skype. We have a lot we need to discuss, and also a lot to do. So these calls are important.


The time zones are --

3:30-4:00 PM EST
7:30-8:00 PM GMT
12:30-1:00 PM PST



If you can make it, please join it.

Thank you.
You must be logged in to post.