Post Reply 2016 OFC Nations Cup Final
3800 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
16 / M / California, USA
Offline
Posted 6/10/16 , edited 6/11/16

New Zealand (5th appearance)

Papa New Guinea (1st Appearance)


Road to FIFA Confederations Cup 2017

Final 0-0 (4-2) PK

New Zealand gets the spot for Confed. Cup representing OFC.


Venue: Sir John Guise Stadium, Port Moresby
Date: 6/10/16 (Americas PDT)
6/11/16 (Rest of Americas and Europe)
Time: 16:00 PGT/AEST , 11:00 PM PDT, 2:00 AM EDT, 6:00 GMT

Route to Final (Via Wikipedia)
New Zealand:




Papa New Guinea:





TV/Streaming:

Worldwide (OFC, subject to blackout): http://www.oceaniafootball.com/ofc/News/ViewArticle/tabid/125/Article/84175e23-38a5-4f28-a941-f2d966ebb667/language/en-US/Default.aspx

Australia: SBS
You must be logged in to post.