Post Reply 2017 Royal Rumble Simple Pools
Moderator
21451 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
38 / M / Somewhere on this...
Offline
Posted 1/28/17 , edited 1/29/17
Hey folks in the past Rumble Pools have been done. This year trying something new on a busy schedule.

Pick a number between 1-30. That will be your WWE Royal Rumble entrant to follow. No one can pick the same number so be the first to pick your number to count! It's capped at 30 replies by the start of the Sunday, January 29 show at 7PM EST/4PM PST. If your number wins, congrats a winner is you of much admiration!

So make sure to reply simply with a number and make sure to check your number hasn't been picked. This poll will close with the final pick being done by myself at the time noted. Results of the Rumble match will also be here too. Check the Behind the Scenes news thread for all of the PPV card including who has been announced as of the last TV tapings.

If you still want to do a more extensive pool for free that includes prizes, try out this one from one of the BTS sources Live Audio Wrestling at http://engler.ca/rumble.html Please note though this pool ends at noon EST/9AM PST on Sunday, January 29th, 2017. Good luck!
Moderator
andy1 
1363 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
35 / M / Auckland New Zealand
Offline
Posted 1/28/17
I chose number .....24.
Moderator
21451 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
38 / M / Somewhere on this...
Offline
Posted 1/29/17
My chosen number is #21.
Moderator
21451 cr points
Send Message: Send PM GB Post
38 / M / Somewhere on this...
Offline
Posted 1/29/17
POOL PICKS ARE NOW CLOSED! Follow the main post and click on the spoiler tag for the results. Enjoy the show and good luck!
You must be logged in to post.