ROSE Online
Tags: mmorpg, online, pc
Type: Game
Page Views: 7030
Fans: 16
Forum Posts: 0
Wall Posts: 17
Photos Uploaded: 0

ROSE Online

ROSE (Rush On Seven Episode) Online consists of seven vast planets. Each planets has its own set of particular characteristics and environments. Interplanetary expolrers will enjoy the many different adventure scenarios that these worlds have to offer.

The goal of ROSE Online is to gain a sense of your purpose as a Visitor to this universe and take an active part in the ever-evolving storyline. Depending on your adventures and actions, you may take part in the central story or go off on your adventures.

There are various tales, fantasies, and legends around the seven planets and many of them contain some grain of truth.

Our universe, or as it was called in the old tales, the 'Sea of Souls', was a vast ocean of darkness until the goddess Arua created the seven planets. Each one of them was special and unique. However, all seven planets were created with Arua's love and they shined with the brilliance of seven stars, filling the vast ocean of darkness with wondrous light and life.

However, Hebarn, god of malice, grew envious of Arua for her creative power. He forcefully took the seventh planet and pompously named it after himself. Hebarn had become a constant threat to the peace of the seven planets as well as to the goddess Arua.

To protect the planets from Hebarn's looming menace, Arua created the Visitors, living beings to protect and inhabit the planets. They were scattered among the seven planets to bring peace and justice to the different worlds.
Extended Information
Write an extended description!