Tag » nintendo direct

    Wednesday March 7, 2018
  • Nintendo Direct to Cover Upcoming Switch and 3DS Titles Tomorrow

    "Mario Tennis Aces" and more to be featured

    Nintendo is swooping in to highlight some upcoming games this week in a new Nintendo Direct presentation. The 30-minute stream will cover new details on Mario Tennis Aces and other Switch and 3DS games set to launch this year, and it all kicks off on March 8 at 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET. Read on for more.

  • Monday September 11, 2017
  • Nintendo Direct to Cover Upcoming Switch and 3DS Games This Week

    Next video presentation is set for Wednesday, September 13

    Nintendo has a new Direct video presentation on the calendar, so go ahead and pop a circle around Wednesday, September 13. This one will cover games that are coming to Nintendo Switch and 3DS in the next few months, including another look at Super Mario Odyssey

  • Thursday April 13, 2017
  • "Splatoon 2" Launches on July 21, Introduces 'Salmon Run' Co-Op Mode

    New mode allows for four-player cooperative action

    As promised, one of the main titles showcased during yesterday's Nintendo Direct presentation was Splatoon 2. In addition to slapping it with a July 21 launch date across Japan, North America, and Europe, Nintendo took a moment to introduce the new four-player "Salmon Run" co-op mode. You can see that and more in the Direct overview trailer after the jump.

  • Monday April 10, 2017
  • "Splatoon 2" and "Arms" To Be Focus of This Week's Nintendo Direct

    Next video presentation will stream on April 12 at 3:00pm Pacific Time

    Nintendo has another Nintendo Direct video presentation planned for this week, and this one will focus primarily on Splatoon 2 and Arms. The latest burst of info on Nintendo's upcoming games is scheduled to stream on Wednesday, April 12 at 3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET.