The eXceed Collection (digital game)

By Nyu Media Limited SKU: The eXceed Collection

$8.41 $9.99


Save $1.00 on this item with a Premium Membership. for a Free 2 Week Trial!

Product Description

Developed by Tennen-sozai and localized from Japanese to English by Nyu Media, the eXceed series is a trio of shooting games that boasts genre-leading production values and devilishly exciting gameplay:

<strong>eXceed – Gun Bullet Children

eXceed 2nd - Vampire REX

eXceed 3rd – Jade Penetrate Black Package</strong>

All three games are available in the eXceed Collection at the outstanding value of just $9.99!



• Solid game mechanics, including the renowned polarity-switch system popularized by Ikaruga.
• Stellar original Japanese voiceover cast including Chiwa Saito (Akemi Homura in Puella Magi Madoka Magica), Yukari Tamura (Nahoha in Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha and Tenten in Naruto) and Nana Mizuki (Fate Testrarossa in Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha and Wrath in Fullmetal Alchemist.)
• Killer original soundtracks by prodigies Shibayan and Saitama Saisyu Heiki – available for purchase now at
• Something for everyone: a range of gameplay mechanics and difficulty levels that will suit newbies to bullet hell newbies to the most hardcore of veterans
• Outstanding value for money! Only $9.99 for the bundled collection.

<strong>System Requirements</strong>

Operating system: Windows ME, 2000, XP, Vista, 7*

  • Windows 8 is not officially supported, but the game is playable in Windows 8 by using Windows 7 compatibility mode

Processor: Pentium 4 or better

Memory: 512MB or better

Hard disk space: 1.26GB free hard drive space

Video: NDIVIA Geforce 5200 or better, AMD(ATI) Radeon 9600 or better

DirectX®: DirecX®8 or later

Created by Tennen-sozai:

Localized & published by Nyu Media:

Customer Reviews

  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
3.4 out of 5  
from 5 reviews
Write a Review
Sort by:

Related Products