• Don't know what to watch? Try a random show!

Freedom (Freedom Project) DVD Part 1

By Crunchyroll SKU: 9781604961027

$24.98 $24.98


Save $9.99 on this item with a Premium Membership. for a Free 2 Week Trial!

Product Description

In the 23rd century, mankind has fled Earth and emigrated to the moon. The last outpost of civilization is the Lunar Republic of Eden, where the omnipresent Citizens Administration Council grants residents everything they need. But what do you do when you discover everything you believe is a lie?

A single photograph with an inscribed message found inside a rocket launched from Earth leads a group of young men to question the council ruling the seemingly utopian city. But what length will they go to discover the true meaning of Freedom?

Contains episodes 1-4.

Special Features: Introduction Trailer, Prologue, Talking About Freedom, Fly Me To The Moon, Freedom in the USA, Freedom Digest 1-4, Next Episode Previews, Trailers.

Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.

Customer Reviews

  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
3.9 out of 5  
from 9 reviews
Write a Review
Sort by:

Other Products From This Set