VIDEO: Crossfade Demo for Voice Actress Unit Trident's 1st Album "Purest Blue"

10-song album hits stores next Wednesday, June 25

Flying Dog has posted a 9-minute crossfade demo video for the all 11 songs from "Purest Blue," the upcoming first album of the three-member voice actress unit Trident from the TV anime Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova-. The members of the unit are: Mai Fuchigami (Iona), Manami Numakura (Takao), and Hibiku Yamamura (Haruna). The 11-song album includes a bonus track "Aoki Sora no Shitade" (Under the blue sky) by another three-member unit from the anime, Blue Steels (Kazuyuki Okitsu as Gunzo Chihaya, Shinobu Matsumoto as Sou Oribe, Eiji Miyashita as Kyohei Kashihara). The album is scheduled to be released on June 25.


In addition, a special documentary program featuring the unit, "Trident Up Close Documentary -What we could see after keeping going-" will be aired on Tokyo MX and Sun TV on June 28. The program shows the 40 days they dedicated for their first album and its PV. You can also check the CM for it below.



"Purest Blue" crossfade demo


The song list:

"Blue Field" Trident (1st OP)

"Inncoent Blue" Trident (2nd OP)

"Purest Blue" Trident *

"Blue Sky" Trident *

"Starlight" Iona (CV: Mai Fuchigami)

"Starry Night" Iona (CV: Mai Fuchigami) *

"Be United" Takao (CV: Manami Numakura)

"My Admiral" Takao (CV: Manami Numakura) *

"Words" Haruna (CV: Hibiku Yamamura)

"Sweet Erorr" Haruna (CV: Hibiku Yamamura) *


Bonus track: "Aoki Sora no Shitade" Blue Steels *


* new songs   



Teaser CM for the documentary



The title song "Purest Blue" short PV



"Blue Field" PV 2nd version



The jacket illustration



The artist photo


Source: "Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova-" official site


© Ark Performance/Shonen Gahosha/Arpeggio Partners

Other Top News

Sort by: