VIDEO: New Previews Of "Free!" Character Song Albums For Rin, Nagisa and Rei

Vols. 3, 4 & 5 of Character Song Series Albums go on sale on September 3rd

New preview videos of the Character Song Series albums for Rin, Nagisa and Rei from Free!-Eternal Summer- have been posted. All of the lyrics for the albums were written by Saori Kodama, and vols. 3, 4 and 5 in the series will be on sale on the same day of September 3rd in Japan for 1200 yen, each.





Free! -Eternal Summer- Character Song Vol. 3 Rin Matsuoka (CV: Mamoru Miyano)

01.Over the Dream
03.Over the Dream (OFF VOCAL)
04.Gratefully (OFF VOCAL)





Free! -Eternal Summer- Character Song Vol. 4 Nagisa Hazuki (CV: Tsubasa Yonaga)

02.Prism SHOWTIME☆
03.Bokukakumei (OFF VOCAL)





Free! -Eternal Summer- Character Song Vol. 5 Rei Ryugazaki (CV: Daisuke Hirakawa)

01.Coming Soooon!!
02.Beautiful Impressions
03.Coming Soooon!! (OFF VOCAL)
04.Beautiful Impressions (OFF VOCAL)



Future Character Song Series releases are as follows:


October 15th

Vol. 6 Sosuke Yamazaki

Vol. 7 Aiichiro Nitori

Vol. 8 Momotaro Mikoshiba



(c) Koji Ooji Kyoto Animation / Iwatobi High School Swimming Club

free!, music
Other Top News

Sort by: