VIDEO: RIP SLYME Performs "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Japanese Theme Song

Based on "Shell Shocked" by Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign

Paramount Pictures Japan has posted a promotional video for "Naisho de Onegaishimasu" (Please keep it in secret), the Japanese theme song for Michael Bay-produced 2014 film Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, performed by five-member Japanese hip hop group RIP SLYME. The Japanese lyric song is based on "Shell Shocked," originally performed by Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign for the film's north American release. The Japanese PV was filmed in the same format with its US counterpart and edited in a Hollywood studio. Check the two videos below.


Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, simply titled Mutant Turtles in Japan, will be released on February 7, six months later than the U.S.



"Naisho de Onegaishimasu" PV



"Shell Shocked" PV



"Naisho de Onegaishimasu" maiking video



via: Natalie


(c)2014 Paramount Pictures.


Other Top News

Sort by: