Theme Songs for "Hello!! Kin-iro Mosaic" to be Released on April 29

Five voice actresses again perform the OP/ED songs

It is confirmed today that fiver-member voice actress unit Rhodanthe*'s 2nd single will be released in Japan on April 29. It contains "Yumeiro Parade," the OP song for Hello!! Kiniro Mosaic, the TV anime second season based on Yui Hara's four-panel comedy manga, along with its ED song "My Best Friends."


The unit was formed for the anime series by Asuka Nishi (plays Shinobu Omiya), Manami Tanaka (Alice Cartalet), Risa Taneda (Aya Komichi), Yumi Uchiyama (Yoko Inokuma), and Nao Touyama (Karen Kujo). Their 1st single released in July 2013 contained the OP song "Jumping!!" and ED song "Your Voice" for the 12-episode first season aired from July to September 2013. The highly-anticipated TV anime second season is slated for this April.



Key visual for Hello!! Kiniro Mosaic






2nd PV featuring "Yumeiro Parade"


15-second CM



The main staff for the 2nd season :

Director: Tensho

Series Composition: Yuniko Ayana

Character Design: Kazuyuki Ueda

Anime Production: Studio Gokumi


The main voice cast:

Asuka Nishi as Shinobu Omiya

Manami Tanaka as Alice Cartelet

Nao Toyama as Karen Kujo

Risa Taneda as Aya Komichi

Yumi Uchiyama as Yoko Inokuma




1st season OP "Jumping!!" short PV



1st season ED "Your Voice" short PV


via: Akiba Souken


© FlyingDog, Inc.

© Victor Entertainment, Inc.

Other Top News

Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out