Hatsune Miku "Magical Mirai 2015" Album Announced

Limited edition 1st printing features 10 tracks, bonus DVD


The official album for Hatsune Miku's 2015 "Magical Mirai" tour has been announced. The album features a selection of 10 songs from the tour featuring Miku and her fellow Vocaloids performing.


The tracks included are:

  • Hand in Hand / livetune feat. Hatsune Miku (Magical Mirai 2015 Theme Song)
  • Remote Control / Jesus (Wonderful ☆ Opportunity!) feat. Kagamine Rin & Kagamine Len
  • Raspberry Monster / HoneyWorks feat. Hatsune Miku
  • Unhappy Refrain / wowaka feat. Hatsune Miku
  • Nostalogic (MEIKO-SAN mix) / yuukiss feat. MEIKO
  • Ai Dee / Mitchie M feat. Hatsune Miku & Megurine Luka
  • Romeo and Cinderella / doriko feat. Hatsune Miku
  • Snowman / halyosy feat. KAITO 
  • Love Trial / 40mP feat. Hatsune Miku
  • Bonus Track


Additionally, the initial printing of the album comes with a bonus DVD featuring the music video for Hand in Hand. The Magical Mirai 2015 official album retails for 2100 yen ($16.72 US) including tax and is available now for pre-order from online retailers such as CDJapan. The album's release date is August 12, 2015.




Hatsune Miku Official Blog


Paul Chapman is the host of The Greatest Movie EVER! Podcast and GME! Anime Fun Time. 

Other Top News

Be the first to comment!
Sort by:
Hime banner

Try The NEW CrunchyrollBeta

check it out